• Kadakampally Surendran

    Kadakampally Surendran is an Indian communist politician who is the current Minister for Devaswom,Tourism and Co- Operation in Government of Kerala. A member of the Communist Party of India (Marxist), he is presently a member of the Kerala State Committee of the party.He served as its Thiruvananthapuram District Committee Secretary for nine years from 2007 - 2016. Kadakampally has been a prominent figure of the CPI(M) and other leftist progressive movements in the district of Thiruvananthapuram for more than three decades.

  • Koliyakode N. Krishnan Nair

    Koliakode N. Krishnan Nair is the member of Kerala Legislative Assembly. He represents Vamanapuram constituency.Presently he is the member of the Senate of University of Kerala. He also serves as the member of governing committee of Pariyaram Co-operative Medical College.

  • Dr. Stanley George

    Ph.D from M S University Tirunelveli in Management. MBA from University of Madras, FDP at IIM Kozhikode 13 years of Academic Experience and 8 years of Managerial Experience which include 4 years experience in International Marketing at Anglo French Drugs and Industries Ltd, Bangalore. Publications in National and International journals.Also serving as Member-Board of Management, Jan Shikshan Sansthan, Pathanamthitta and Non-executive Director at Mizzio 18, a Digital marketing company.